Fresh, Ripe Strawberries for the tasting….with Balsamic vinegar!!

After cruising around the market the other day, I discovered some beautiful, super ripe strawberries. I couldn’t resist grabbing a bunch and taking them home. Instantly, I thought of a recipe that I’ve been dying to make. So I made some Strawberry & Balsamic vinegar pops. They were tart and sweet with just the right combination of both. I have had the original, Italian style dessert before and loved it so I was pleasantly surprised that it translated very well to a pop! It’s a must for the next BBQ event. ImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

